Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Weekend Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Weekend classes are available at the Rotunda and Roland Park Country School (RPCS). Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Weekend Session Begins September 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 September 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 September 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 September 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 October 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 October 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 October 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 October 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 October 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 October 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins October 31 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 31 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 November 1 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm