Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Weekend Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Weekend classes are available at the Rotunda and Roland Park Country School (RPCS). Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Weekend Session Begins January 9 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 10 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 16 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 17 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 January 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 January 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 6 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 7 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 February 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 February 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 6 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 7 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 13 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 14 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm