Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Weekend Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Weekend classes are available at the Rotunda and Roland Park Country School (RPCS). Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Weekend Session Begins January 12 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 12 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 13 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 February 2 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 February 3 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 10 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 23 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 March 2 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 3 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 10 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 16 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 17 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins April 6 (Rotunda)

Class 1 April 6 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 April 7 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 April 13 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 April 14 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 April 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 April 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 April 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 May 4 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 May 5 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 May 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins April 27 (RPCS)

Class 1 April 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 April 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 May 4 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 May 5 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 May 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 May 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 May 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 May 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 May 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 May 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins May 18 (Rotunda)

Class 1 May 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 May 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 May 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 May 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 1 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 Jun 2 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 8 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 9 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 June 15 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 June 16 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins July 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm