Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Weekend Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Weekend classes are available at the Rotunda and Roland Park Country School (RPCS). Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Weekend Session Begins January 11 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 February 1 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 February 2 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 8 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 9 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 22 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 22 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 23 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 February 29 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 1 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm