Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Morning Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Fall class schedules will be posted soon!


Morning Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins September 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 September 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 September 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 September 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 October 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 October 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 October 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 October 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 October 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 October 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins October 31 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 31 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 November 1 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Winter Break Session Begins December 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 December 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 21 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 22 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 23 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 28 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 29 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 30 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm