Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Morning Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Weekend Session Begins September 25 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 September 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 October 2 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 October 3 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 October 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 October 10 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 October 16 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 October 17 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 October 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 October 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm