Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Morning Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS or email rolandparkdrivingschool@gmail.com to register for a class at the Rotunda.

Visit the Registration Page for more information.

The Rotunda Building

Where: 711 West 40th Street, Baltimore, MD 21211 room 205
When: Weekday and/or Weekend Mornings

Weekend Session Begins October 28

Class 1 October 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 October 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 4 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 5 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Holiday Session Begins December 21

Class 1 December 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 26 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 27 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 28 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 29 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm