Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Classroom Schedules at Maryvale

Below you will find all sessions available at Maryvale. This sessions are taught by Mr. Wigs and are open to any student who is at least 15 years of age and interested in taking the course at this location. No driver's permit required. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.

Where: Room 3 in Maguire Hall at Maryvale, 11300 Falls Road, Lutherville, MD 21093
Cost: $475
Registration:
  • Go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com
  • Click Special Events at the Top Right of the Page
  • Click the "Student Driver Education" Image
  • Fill-in the form
If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon Session Begins March 8

Class 1 March 8 Monday 3:45-7pm
Class 2 March 9 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 3 March 10 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 4 March 11 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 5 March 12 Friday 3:45-7pm
Class 6 March 15 Monday 63:45-7pm
Class 7 March 16 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 8 March 17 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 9 March 18 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 10 March 19 Friday 3:45-7pm