Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Classroom Schedules at Maryvale

Please note, at this time, classes at Maryvale are available online only, but may be offered in person, TBD.

Below you will find all sessions available at Maryvale. These sessions are open to any student who is at least 15 years of age and interested in taking the course at this location. No driver's permit required. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.

Where: Room 3 in Maguire Hall at Maryvale, 11300 Falls Road, Lutherville, MD 21093
Cost: $475
Registration:
  • Go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com
  • Click Special Events at the Top Right of the Page
  • Click the "Student Driver Education" Image
  • Fill-in the form
If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Morning Session Begins June 13

Class 1 June 13 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 June 14 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 June 15 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 June 16 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 17 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 June 20 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 21 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 22 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 June 23 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 June 24 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 11 (CANCELED)

Class 1 July 11 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 12 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 13 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 14 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 15 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 18 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 19 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 20 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 8

Class 1 August 8 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 9 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 10 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 11 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 12 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 15 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 16 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 17 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 18 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 19 Friday 9am-12:15pm