Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Classroom Schedules at Loyola Blakefield

Where: 500 Chestnut Ave. Towson, MD, 21204
Cost: $475
Registration: Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. If you are insterested in a session, please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon Session Begins September 17

Class 1 September 17 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 September 18 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 September 19 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 September 20 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 September 21 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 September 24 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 September 25 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 September 26 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 September 27 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 September 28 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Afternoon Session Begins November 26

Class 1 November 26 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 November 27 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 November 28 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 November 29 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 November 30 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 December 3 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 December 4 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 December 5 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 December 6 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 December 7 Friday 3:15-6:30pm