Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Classroom Schedules at Loyola Blakefield

Where: 500 Chestnut Ave. Towson, MD, 21204
Cost: $475
Registration: Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. If you are insterested in a session, please visit loyolablakefield.org/campus-life/blakefield-experience or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon Session Begins April 19

Class 1 April 19 Monday 3:45-7pm
Class 2 April 20 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 3 April 21 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 4 April 22 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 5 April 23 Friday 3:45-7pm
Class 6 April 26 Monday 3:45-7pm
Class 7 April 27 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 8 April 28 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 9 April 29 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 10 April 30 Friday 3:45-7pm

Morning Session Begins June 7

Class 1 June 7 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 June 8 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 June 9 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 June 10 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 11 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 June 14 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 15 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 16 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 June 17 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 June 18 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 7

Class 1 June 7 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 8 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 9 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 10 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 11 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 June 14 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 15 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 16 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 June 17 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 June 18 Friday 1-4:15pm

Morning Session Begins June 21

Class 1 June 21 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 June 22 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 June 23 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 June 24 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 June 25 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 June 28 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 June 29 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 June 30 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 1 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 2 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 21

Class 1 June 21 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 22 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 23 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 24 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 25 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 June 28 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 29 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 30 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 1 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 2 Friday 1-4:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 5

Class 1 July 5 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 6 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 7 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 8 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 9 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 12 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 13 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 14 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 15 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 16 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 19

Class 1 July 19 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 20 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 21 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 22 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 23 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 26 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 27 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 28 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 29 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 30 Friday 9am-12:15pm