Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Classroom Schedules at Loyola Blakefield

Where: 500 Chestnut Ave. Towson, MD, 21204
Cost: $475
Registration: Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. If you are insterested in a session, please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon Session Begins February 24 (LB)

Class 1 February 24 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 February 25 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 February 26 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 February 27 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 February 28 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 March 2 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 March 3 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 March 4 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 March 5 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 March 6 Friday 3:15-6:30pm