Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Evening Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Evening classes are available at the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Evening Session Begins November 26 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 26 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 November 27 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 November 28 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 November 29 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 3 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 4 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 5 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 6 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 10 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 11 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins January 7 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 7 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 January 8 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 January 9 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 January 10 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 January 14 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 January 15 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 January 16 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 January 17 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 January 21 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 January 22 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins February 11 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 February 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 February 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 February 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 February 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 February 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 February 20 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 February 21 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 February 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 February 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins March 25 (Rotunda)

Class 1 March 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 March 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 March 27 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 March 28 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 April 1 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 April 2 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 April 3 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 April 4 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 April 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 April 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins April 15 (Rotunda)

Class 1 April 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 April 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 April 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 April 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 April 22 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 April 23 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 April 24 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 April 25 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 April 29 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 April 30 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins May 6 (Rotunda)

Class 1 May 6 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 May 7 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 May 8 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 May 9 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 May 13 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 May 14 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 May 15 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 May 16 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 May 20 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 May 21 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins June 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 June 17 Monday 6-9:30pm
Class 2 June 18 Tuesday 6-9:30pm
Class 3 June 19 Wednesday 6-9:30pm
Class 4 June 20 Thursday 6-9:30pm
Class 5 June 21 Friday 6-9:30pm
Class 6 June 24 Monday 6-9:30pm
Class 7 June 25 Tuesday 6-9:30pm
Class 8 June 26 Wednesday 6-9:30pm
Class 9 June 27 Thursday 6-9:30pm
Class 10 June 28 Friday 6-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins July 8 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 10 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 11 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 12 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 July 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 July 19 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 5 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 5 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 6 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 7 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 8 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 9 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 12 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 13 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 14 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 15 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 16 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 19 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 20 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 21 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 22 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 23 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 26 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 27 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 28 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 29 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 30 Friday 6-9:15pm