Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Evening Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Evening classes are available at the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Evening Session Begins April 05 (Rotunda - CLOSED)

Class 1 April 05 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 April 06 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 April 07 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 April 08 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 April 09 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 April 12 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 April 13 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 April 14 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 April 15 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 April 16 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins May 10 (Rotunda)

Class 1 May 10 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 May 11 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 May 12 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 May 13 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 May 14 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 May 17 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 May 18 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 May 19 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 May 20 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 May 21 Friday 6-9:15pm