Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Evening Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Evening classes are available at the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Evening Session Begins August 16 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 16 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 17 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 18 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 19 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 20 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 23 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 24 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 25 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 26 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 27 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins September 27 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 27 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 September 28 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 September 29 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 September 30 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 October 1 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 October 4 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 October 5 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 October 6 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 October 7 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 October 8 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins October 18 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 October 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 October 20 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 October 21 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 October 22 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 October 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 October 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 October 27 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 October 28 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 October 29 Friday 6-9:15pm