Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Evening Classroom Schedules

Please note, all evening classes are held at the Rotunda, and are available to be attended in person or online. Classes marked with a star (*) have an irregular schedule. Please see the schedule detail for the exact meeting times.

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Evening classes are available at the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Evening Session Begins April 25

Class 1 April 25 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 April 26 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 April 27 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 April 28 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 April 29 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 May 2 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 May 3 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 May 4 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 May 5 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 May 6 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins May 16

Class 1 May 16 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 May 17 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 May 18 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 May 19 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 May 20 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 May 23 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 May 24 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 May 25 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 May 26 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 May 27 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins June 13

Class 1 June 13 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 June 14 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 June 15 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 June 16 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 June 17 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 June 20 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 June 21 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 June 22 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 June 23 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 June 24 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins June 27*

Class 1 June 27 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 June 28 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 June 29 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 June 30 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 July 1 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
HOLIDAY July 4 Monday NO CLASS
Class 6 July 5 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 July 6 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 July 7 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 July 8 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 July 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm *SPECIAL TIME

Evening Session Begins July 11

Class 1 July 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 15 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 20 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 July 21 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 July 22 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins July 25

Class 1 July 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 27 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 28 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 29 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 1 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 2 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 3 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 4 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 5 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 8

Class 1 August 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 10 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 11 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 12 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 19 Friday 6-9:15pm

Evening Session Begins September 26

Class 1 September 26 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 September 27 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 September 28 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 September 29 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 September 30 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 October 3 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 October 4 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 October 5 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 October 6 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 October 7 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins October 17

Class 1 October 17 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 October 18 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 October 19 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 October 20 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 October 21 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 October 24 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 October 25 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 October 26 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 October 27 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 October 28 Friday 6:15-9:30pm

Evening Session Begins November 14*

Class 1 November 14 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 November 15 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 November 16 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 November 17 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 November 18 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 November 21 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 November 22 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 November 23 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
THANKSGIVING November 24 Thursday NO CLASS
Class 9 November 25 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 November 26 Saturday 5-8:15pm *SPECIAL TIME

Evening Session Begins December 5

Class 1 December 5 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 2 December 6 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 3 December 7 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 4 December 8 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 5 December 9 Friday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 6 December 12 Monday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 7 December 13 Tuesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 8 December 14 Wednesday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 9 December 15 Thursday 6:15-9:30pm
Class 10 December 16 Friday 6:15-9:30pm