Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions arranged by date. Please not that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $375 - $400. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, call the Compass Office at 410-323-5501 or register online. Classes for Summer are listed under Summer Camps, and during the school year under Enrichment Classes.

Evening Session Begins September 11 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 September 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 September 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 September 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 September 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 September 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 September 20 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 September 21 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 September 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 September 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins September 16 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 16 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 September 17 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 September 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 September 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 September 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 October 1 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 October 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 October 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 October 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 October 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins September 16 (RPCS)

Class 1 September 16 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 September 17 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 September 23 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 September 24 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 September 30 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 October 1 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 October 7 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 October 8 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 October 14 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 October 15 Sunday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins September 18 (LB)

Class 1 September 18 Monday 3-6:15pm
Class 2 September 19 Tuesday 3-6:15pm
Class 3 September 20 Wednesday 3-6:15pm
Class 4 September 21 Thursday 3-6:15pm
Class 5 September 22 Friday 3-6:15pm
Class 6 September 25 Monday 3-6:15pm
Class 7 September 26 Tuesday 3-6:15pm
Class 8 September 27 Wednesday 3-6:15pm
Class 9 September 28 Thursday 3-6:15pm
Class 10 September 29 Friday 3-6:15pm

Evening Session Begins October 2 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 2 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 October 3 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 October 4 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 October 5 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 October 9 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 October 10 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 October 11 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 October 12 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 October 16 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 October 17 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins October 28 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 October 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 4 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 5 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins November 13 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 13 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 November 14 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 November 15 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 November 16 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 November 20 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 November 21 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 November 22 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 November 27 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 November 28 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 November 29 Wednesday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins November 27 (LB)

Class 1 November 27 Monday 3-6:15pm
Class 2 November 28 Tuesday 3-6:15pm
Class 3 November 29 Wednesday 3-6:15pm
Class 4 November 30 Thursday 3-6:15pm
Class 5 December 1 Friday 3-6:15pm
Class 6 December 4 Monday 3-6:15pm
Class 7 December 5 Tuesday 3-6:15pm
Class 8 December 6 Wednesday 3-6:15pm
Class 9 December 7 Thursday 3-6:15pm
Class 10 December 8 Friday 3-6:15pm

Evening Session Begins December 4 (Rotunda)

Class 1 December 4 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 December 5 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 December 6 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 December 7 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Holiday Session Begins December 21 (Rotunda)

Class 1 December 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 26 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 27 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 28 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 29 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm