Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $399 - $425 ($375-$400 if booked by December 31, 2019). Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/summer or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, call the Compass Office at 410-323-5501 or register online. Classes for Summer are listed under Summer Camps, and during the school year under Enrichment Classes.

Please note that for the Spring Break session starting March 14 at the Rotunda: Saturday and Sunday classes start at 1pm and weekday classes start at 9am.

Evening Session Begins November 25 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 25 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 November 26 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 November 27 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 December 2 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 3 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 4 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 5 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 6 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 9 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 10 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Holiday Session Begins December 21 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 December 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 23 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 24 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 26 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 27 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 30 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 31 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins January 6 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 6 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 January 7 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 January 8 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 January 9 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 January 13 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 January 14 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 January 15 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 January 16 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 January 20 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 January 21 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins January 11 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 12 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 February 1 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 February 2 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 8 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 9 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins January 27 (Maryvale)

Class 1 January 27 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 January 28 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 January 29 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 January 30 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 January 31 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 February 3 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 February 4 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 February 5 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 February 6 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 February 7 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Evening Session Begins February 10 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 10 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 February 11 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 February 12 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 February 13 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 February 17 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 February 18 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 February 19 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 February 20 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 February 24 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 February 25 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 22 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 22 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 23 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 February 29 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 1 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins February 24 (LB)

Class 1 February 24 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 February 25 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 February 26 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 February 27 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 February 28 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 March 2 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 March 3 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 March 4 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 March 5 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 March 6 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Afternoon Session Begins March 9 (Maryvale)

Class 1 March 9 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 March 10 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 March 11 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 March 12 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 March 13 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 March 16 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 March 17 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 March 18 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 March 19 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 March 20 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Spring Break Session Begins March 14 (Rotunda)

Class 1 March 14 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 March 15 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 March 16 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 March 17 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 18 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 19 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 20 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 21 Saturday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 March 22 Sunday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 March 28 Saturday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins March 23 (Rotunda)

Class 1 March 23 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 March 24 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 March 25 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 March 26 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 March 30 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 March 31 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 April 1 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 April 2 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 April 6 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 April 7 Tuesday 6-9:15pm

Easter Break Session Begins April 9 (Rotunda)

Class 1 April 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 April 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 April 11 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 April 13 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 April 14 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 April 15 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 April 16 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 April 17 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 April 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 April 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm