Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $399 - $425. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/campus-life/blakefield-experience or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, contact us directly at Roland Park Driving School. Call 410-467-RPDS or send an email to rolandparkdrivingschool@gmail.com with your preferred class start date, and we'll get back to you about availability. Make sure to mention that you are registering for a class at RPCS.

Evening Session Begins November 30 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 30 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 December 1 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 December 2 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 December 3 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 4 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 7 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 8 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 9 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 10 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 11 Friday 6-9:15pm

Winter Break Session December 19 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 December 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 21 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 22 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 23 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 28 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 29 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 30 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm

Weekend Session Begins January 9 (Rotunda)

Class 1 January 9 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 January 10 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 January 16 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 January 17 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 January 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 January 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 January 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 January 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 February 6 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 February 7 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins January 11 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 January 11 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 January 12 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 January 13 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 January 14 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 January 15 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 January 18 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 January 19 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 January 20 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 January 21 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 January 22 Friday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins January 25 (Maryvale)

Class 1 January 25 Monday 3:45-7pm
Class 2 January 26 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 3 January 27 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 4 January 28 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 5 January 29 Friday 3:45-7pm
Class 6 February 1 Monday 63:45-7pm
Class 7 February 2 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 8 February 3 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 9 February 4 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 10 February 5 Friday 3:45-7pm

Evening Session Begins February 8 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 8 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 February 9 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 February 10 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 February 11 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 February 12 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 February 15 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 February 16 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 February 17 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 February 18 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 February 19 Friday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins February 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 February 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 February 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 February 27 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 February 28 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 March 6 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 March 7 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 March 13 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 March 14 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 March 20 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 March 21 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins February 22 (LB)

Class 1 February 22 Monday 3:45-7pm
Class 2 February 23 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 3 February 24 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 4 February 25 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 5 February 26 Friday 3:45-7pm
Class 6 March 1 Monday 63:45-7pm
Class 7 March 2 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 8 March 3 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 9 March 4 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 10 March 5 Friday 3:45-7pm

Afternoon Session Begins March 8 (Maryvale)

Class 1 March 8 Monday 3:45-7pm
Class 2 March 9 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 3 March 10 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 4 March 11 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 5 March 12 Friday 3:45-7pm
Class 6 March 15 Monday 63:45-7pm
Class 7 March 16 Tuesday 3:45-7pm
Class 8 March 17 Wednesday 3:45-7pm
Class 9 March 18 Thursday 3:45-7pm
Class 10 March 19 Friday 3:45-7pm