Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $399 - $425. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/campus-life/blakefield-experience or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, contact us directly at Roland Park Driving School. Call 410-467-RPDS or send an email to rolandparkdrivingschool@gmail.com with your preferred class start date, and we'll get back to you about availability. Make sure to mention that you are registering for a class at RPCS.

Please note that for the Spring Break session starting March 14 at the Rotunda: Saturday and Sunday classes start at 1pm and weekday classes start at 9am.

Morning Session Begins July 6 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 July 6 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 7 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 8 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 13 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 14 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 15 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 16 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 17 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 6 (LB - FULL)

Class 1 July 6 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 7 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 8 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 9 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 10 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 13 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 14 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 15 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 16 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 17 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 6 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 July 6 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 7 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 8 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 9 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 10 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 13 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 14 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 15 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 16 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 17 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins July 6 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 July 6 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 7 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 8 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 9 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 10 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 13 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 14 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 15 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 July 16 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 July 17 Friday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins July 18 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 18 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 19 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 25 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 26 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 1 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 2 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 8 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 9 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 15 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 16 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 20 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 21 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 22 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 23 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 24 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 27 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 28 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 29 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 30 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 31 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins July 20 (LB)

Class 1 July 20 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 July 21 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 July 22 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 July 23 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 July 24 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 July 27 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 July 28 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 July 29 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 July 30 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 July 31 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 20 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 21 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 22 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 23 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 24 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 27 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 28 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 29 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 30 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 31 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins July 20 (Rotunda - CANCELED)

Class 1 July 20 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 July 21 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 July 22 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 July 23 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 July 24 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 July 27 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 July 28 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 July 29 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 July 30 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 July 31 Friday 6-9:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 3 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 3 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 4 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 5 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 6 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 7 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 10 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 11 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 12 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 13 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 14 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 3 (Maryvale)

Class 1 August 3 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 4 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 5 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 6 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 7 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 10 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 11 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 12 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 13 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 14 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 3 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 3 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 4 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 5 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 6 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 7 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 10 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 11 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 12 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 13 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 14 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 3 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 3 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 4 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 5 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 6 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 7 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 10 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 11 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 12 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 13 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 14 Friday 6-9:15pm

Morning Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 6-9:15pm