Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

All 30-Hour Classroom Schedules

Below you will find all sessions currently available, arranged by date. Please note that locations vary. To view classes at a particular location, please refer to the class schedules page.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Register for Classes by Location


To register for a class, identify the location of the class you wish to take, and register accordingly:

The Rotunda
Call 410-467-RPDS to register for a class at the Rotunda. Cost ranges from $399 - $425. Please visit the Registration Page for additional information on cost and how to secure your place in a class.

Loyola Blakefield (LB)
Loyola Blakefield are open to all students. Cost is $475. Please visit loyolablakefield.org/campus-life/blakefield-experience or call Chantal Cross at 443-841-3328 to register for a class at Loyola Blakefield.

Maryvale
Classes at Maryvale are $475. To register for a session at Maryvale go to the Maryvale home page at www.maryvale.com. Click "Special Events" at the bottom of the page, then click the "Event Registration." Next click "Driver's Education" and fill in the form. If you have any questions contact Marianne Pfeffer at pfefferm@maryvale.com.

Roland Park Country School (RPCS)
Classes at RPCS are $410. To register for a class at Roland Park Country School, contact us directly at Roland Park Driving School. Call 410-467-RPDS or send an email to rolandparkdrivingschool@gmail.com with your preferred class start date, and we'll get back to you about availability. Make sure to mention that you are registering for a class at RPCS.

Morning Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 9am-12:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 1-4:15pm

Evening Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins September 14 (LB - CANCELED)

Class 1 September 14 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 September 15 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 September 16 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 September 17 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 September 18 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 September 21 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 September 22 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 September 23 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 September 24 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 September 25 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Weekend Session Begins September 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 September 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 September 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 September 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 October 3 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 October 4 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 October 10 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 October 11 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 October 17 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 October 18 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins September 21 (Rotunda)

Class 1 September 21 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 September 22 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 September 23 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 September 24 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 September 25 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 September 28 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 September 29 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 September 30 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 October 1 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 October 2 Friday 6-9:15pm

Weekend Session Begins October 31 (Rotunda)

Class 1 October 31 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 November 1 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 November 7 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 November 8 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 November 14 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 November 15 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 November 21 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 November 22 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 November 28 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 November 29 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

Evening Session Begins November 2 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 2 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 November 3 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 November 4 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 November 5 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 November 6 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 November 9 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 November 10 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 November 11 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 November 12 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 November 13 Friday 6-9:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins November 9 (LB)

Class 1 November 9 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 November 10 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 November 11 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 November 12 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 November 13 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 November 16 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 November 17 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 November 18 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 November 19 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 November 20 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Evening Session Begins November 30 (Rotunda)

Class 1 November 30 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 2 December 1 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 3 December 2 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 4 December 3 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 5 December 4 Friday 6-9:15pm
Class 6 December 7 Monday 6-9:15pm
Class 7 December 8 Tuesday 6-9:15pm
Class 8 December 9 Wednesday 6-9:15pm
Class 9 December 10 Thursday 6-9:15pm
Class 10 December 11 Friday 6-9:15pm

Winter Break Session Begins December 19 (Rotunda)

Class 1 December 19 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 20 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 21 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 22 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 23 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 26 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 27 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 28 Monday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 29 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 30 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm