Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Afternoon Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon classes are available at Maryvale, Loyola Blakefield (LB), and the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Afternoon Session Begins August 16 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 16 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 17 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 18 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 19 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 20 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 23 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 24 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 25 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 26 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 27 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins September 13 (LB)

Class 1 September 13 Monday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 2 September 14 Tuesday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 3 September 15 Wednesday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 4 September 16 Thursday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 5 September 17 Friday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 6 September 20 Monday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 7 September 21 Tuesday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 8 September 22 Wednesday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 9 September 23 Thursday 3:30-6:30pm
Class 10 September 24 Friday 3:30-6:30pm