Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Afternoon Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon classes are available at Maryvale, Loyola Blakefield (LB), and the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Afternoon Session Begins July 6 (Rotunda - FULL)

Class 1 July 6 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 7 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 8 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 9 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 10 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 13 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 14 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 15 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 16 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 17 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 20 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 20 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 21 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 22 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 23 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 24 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 27 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 28 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 29 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 30 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 31 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 3 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 3 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 4 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 5 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 6 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 7 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 10 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 11 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 12 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 13 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 14 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 17 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 18 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 19 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 20 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 21 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 24 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 25 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 26 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 27 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 28 Friday 1-4:15pm