Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

30-Hour Afternoon Classroom Schedules

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. For more course options please see the full list of class schedules.
>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training

Afternoon classes are available at Maryvale, Loyola Blakefield (LB), and the Rotunda. Please visit the Registration Page for information about how to register for classes.

Afternoon Session Begins June 3 (Maryvale)

Class 1 June 3 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 2 June 4 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 3 June 5 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 4 June 6 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 5 June 7 Friday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 6 June 10 Monday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 7 June 11 Tuesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 8 June 12 Wednesday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 9 June 13 Thursday 3:15-6:30pm
Class 10 June 14 Friday 3:15-6:30pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 10 (LB - CLASS IS FULL)

Class 1 June 10 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 11 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 12 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 13 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 13 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 June 17 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 18 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 19 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 June 20 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 June 21 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 17 (Rotunda)

Class 1 June 17 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 18 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 19 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 20 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 21 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 June 24 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 June 25 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 June 26 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 June 27 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 June 28 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins June 24 (LB)

Class 1 June 24 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 June 25 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 June 26 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 June 27 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 June 28 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 1 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 2 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 3 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 5 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 6 Saturday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins July 8 (Rotunda)

Class 1 July 8 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 July 9 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 July 10 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 July 11 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 July 12 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 July 15 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 July 16 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 July 17 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 July 18 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 July 19 Friday 1-4:15pm

Afternoon Session Begins August 12 (Rotunda)

Class 1 August 12 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 2 August 13 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 3 August 14 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 4 August 15 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 5 August 16 Friday 1-4:15pm
Class 6 August 19 Monday 1-4:15pm
Class 7 August 20 Tuesday 1-4:15pm
Class 8 August 21 Wednesday 1-4:15pm
Class 9 August 22 Thursday 1-4:15pm
Class 10 August 23 Friday 1-4:15pm