Learn a lifetime skill. Keep yourself & others safe.

Special Winter Holiday Driving Class

Where: The Rotunda Building, 711 West 40th Street, Baltimore, MD 21211 room 205
When: Weekdays and Weekends during Winter Break, 9am-12:15pm.
Registration: Call 410-467-RPDS or Download the Registration Form and mail in with a $100 deposit.
Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction. 30 hours classroom & 6 hours of Behind-the-Wheel driving with experienced MVA certified, licensed instructors with home, school or work pick up and return.
Cost: $400

Morning Session Beginning December 23

Class 1 December 21 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 2 December 22 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 3 December 23 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 4 December 24 Sunday 9am-12:15pm
Class 5 December 26 Tuesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 6 December 27 Wednesday 9am-12:15pm
Class 7 December 28 Thursday 9am-12:15pm
Class 8 December 29 Friday 9am-12:15pm
Class 9 December 30 Saturday 9am-12:15pm
Class 10 December 31 Sunday 9am-12:15pm

View other schedule options on the main class schedule page.

>Read a full description of our 30-Hour Classroom Training